forthcoming book: Chimeras (September 2022)

My book Chimeras: A Deranged Essay, An Imaginary Conversation, A Transcelation will be published in September this year by Sublunary Editions.

The book is the result of my long-term engagement with the prose work, letters, and journals of Cristina Campo and Alejandra Pizarnik.

It is not a monographic study.

You can read more about Chimeras here.

2 Comments to “forthcoming book: Chimeras (September 2022)”

  1. Congratulations, Daniela. Sublunary Editions is such an interesting publisher, I just wish that shipping and exchange didn’t make them so unattainable. I will try to save for this one. 🙂

  2. Always great to hear from you, Joe. I can add you to the promo list if you’d like – what do you think? (And a more proper email will follow next month, I promise!) Thank you as ever for your attention. D.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.